Upcoming Webinars

Building-Design

Webinar Series: Level Yourself UP from CAD to BIM

  • Expert Talk: Recognize the Difference – Designing Mechanical Systems Using OpenBuildings Designer 
    12 October – 10 AM CEST / 4 PM SGT
  • Customer Story: Hear the Difference
    9 November – 10 AM CET / 5 PM SGT

OnDemand Webinars

Virtuosity Geotech Campaign_Blogs

Building Design

Level Yourself UP from CAD to BIM

  • Webinar Series: Level Yourself UP from CAD to BIM
    • Round Table: Make the Difference – Delivering BIM Projects with OpenBuildings Designer
    • Expert Talk: See the Difference – Accelerate Architectural Design Delivery Using OpenBuildings Designer

Building and Plant Design

Structural Design